Stranger Pays Parking Fine For Mother Of Sick Child

The incident came to light after it was posted on social media by the grateful parent.

“I saw your car had a parking ticket on it,” the note left on the mother’s car read.

The anonymous mother expressed her thanks by sharing the note on Facebook.

Letter left to the mother given a parking ticket

“Over the past few days I have been in hospital with my 9 week old son,” her message read.

“We were discharged today and as I walked to my car I noticed that I had a parking ticket. After those days in hospital, a parking ticket was one more thing that I didn’t need.

“Well to my surprise, when I opened the envelope there was a note from a lovely lady named Laura.

“I hope that Laura sees this and knows how much I appreciate her support. Thank you so much.”

Courtesy Of: TVNZ
4 thoughts on “Stranger Pays Parking Fine For Mother Of Sick Child

Leave a Reply

